How do I delete a time slot from the itinerary?

The beginning and end of the timeline cannot be deleted- they are automatically filled in from the details of your product as it was purchased by your customer. If you want to delete another time slot from our timeline that you added by mistake, you can either a) select Remove from the bottom of the Time drop-down or b) click the X to the right of that time slot’s header field.