When are itineraries sent to the customer?

An itinerary will be sent to your customer when you click SEND from your Itinerary Preview. It will also be sent 7 days prior to the experience, and again 1 day prior as an automatic reminder. If you need to update your itinerary during the week before the experience, you can go ahead and send the update to your customer right away by clicking the green SEND button from your Itinerary Preview.