What happens when I confirm the date and time of an experience that a customer has purchased?

After confirming the date and time of an experience a customer has purchased, reviewing the response that will be sent to your customer and clicking confirm, your customer’s booking will be confirmed. They will receive an email letting them know that you have confirmed their booking, and processing will begin for 50% of your payment for that experience.