How do I delete my profile? How do I take down my listing?

You have the ability to deactivate your listings at any time. If you deactivate your listings they will not appear on the site and are not able to be purchased. If you deactivate your listing, but you have outstanding sales for that listing, you are still obligated to fulfill. You also have the ability to reactivate your listing at any time.